OKNECA Members.

All Star Electric
Ronald J. Evans
1131 W. Reno
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: (405) 235-7827
Fax: (405) 235-0445
Email: ron@aseok.com
Joined NECA: 1981

Brennan’s Electric
Glenn Brennan
2911 W. Euclid
Lawton, OK 73505
Phone: (405) 355-7336
Fax: (405) 355-0117
Email: glennbrennan@sbcglobal.net
Joined NECA: 2004

Coventon Electric Company
Ken Coventon
PO Box 8155
14700 Metro Plaza Blvd. Suite E
Edmond, OK  73083
Phone: (405) 613-1703
Fax: (888) 550-3395
Email: ken@cecokc.com
Joined September 2012

Cox Systems Technology
David Opp
3121 S. Lakeside Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Phone: (405) 235-2525
Fax: (405) 235-2622
Email: david@coxsystech.com
Joined NECA: 1986

Dane & Associates
Jeff Lewis
4721 S.W. 18th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Phone: (405) 686-0290
Fax: (405) 686-0297
Email: Jeff@daneelectric.com
Joined NECA: 1964

Electrical Technologies Inc. (ETI)
Joe Hutmacher
1201 S. Fourth Street
PO Box 308
Chickasha, OK 73018
Phone: (405) 224-9100
Fax: (405) 224-9499
Email: tami@etiok.net
Joined NECA: 2009

Holt Electric
Ronnie Holt
#24 W. Campbell Street Box 131
Sterling, OK 73567
Phone: (580) 365-4147
Fax: (580) 365-4734
Email: holt.electric@gmail.com
Joined NECA: 2007

Libra Electric Company
Carlos Wood
4736 Enterprise Drive
Oklahoma
 City, OK 73128
Phone: (405) 949-9371
Fax: (405) 949-9373
Email: Carlos@libraelectric.net
Joined NECA: 1983

Maness Electric
Raymond Maness
19010 S. Cemetery Road
Mustang, OK 73064
Phone: (405) 317-2229
Email: raynman007@gmail.com
Joined NECA: 2012

Oklahoma Electrical Supply Company (OESCO)
Stephen F. Young
4901 N. Sewell Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: (405) 525-9900
Fax: (405) 525-6454
Email: syoung@oesco.com
Joined NECA: 1920

Osborne Electric
Rob Cherry
101 N.E. 46th
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 585-7622
Fax: (405) 524-3494
Email: rcherry@osborneelectric.com
Joined NECA: 1943

S.B. Jones, Inc.
Bryan Jones
2106 Monroe Avenue
Lawton, OK 73502
Phone: (580) 355-5911
Fax: (580) 355-5814
Email: bjones@sbjonesinc.com
Joined NECA: 2001

Simplex Grinnell
Paul Juneau
2835 S. Utah Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 246-1000
Fax: (405) 682-6169
Email: pjuneau@tycoint.com
Joined NECA: 2007

Welborn Electric Company
Richard Welborn
300 East Central
Ponca City, OK 74602
Phone: (580) 765-2468
Fax: (580) 765-0078
Email: welborn@fullnet.net
Joined NECA: 1965

Williams Electric Company
Scott Moore
515 Avant
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1214
Fax: (580) 323-4876
Email: weci@itlnet.net
Joined NECA: 2000

Calendar

<< Oct 2014 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2